Pathway: Book Sets

Save when you buy Pathway books in sets!
Pathway Readers Series
$96.00 $76.80 On Sale! Be the first one to write a review

This set contains all 13 of the Pathway Readers (but not the workbooks or teacher's manuals). The 13 titles are as follows:

  • First Steps
  • Days Go By
  • More Days Go By
  • Busy Times
  • More Busy Times
  • Climbing Higher
  • New Friends
  • More New Friends
  • Building Our Lives
  • Living Together
  • Step by Step
  • Seeking True Values
  • Our Heritage
13 Hardback books. Reg. $96.00. Special $76.80

S-Appletree-Creek-Series.jpg Pathway: Appletree Creek Series
$10.50 $8.40 On Sale! Be the first one to write a review

These two books contains the fictional adventures of the children of an Amish girl and their friends. The characters are Judith, Oscar, Noah, and the rest of the fictional Stolzfus family. This is delightful reading for kids 9 to 16. Well written books by an Amish author that are full of good moral values without being preachy.:

  • On the Banks of Appletree Creek
  • Adventures Along Appletree Creek
2 paperback books. $10.50 if purchased separately. Special $8.40